Weddings Dresses ….. Jargon Buster

Well, I know that when we get engaged the first thing that pop into our mind is our big beautiful white wedding dress, but with soooooo many different styles along with the fancy pants buzz words to describe them how can a bride tell from a A-line to a Sheath and what is right for her???

I found this helpful little guide and it’s been hidden away inside my wedding file on my USB drive so hopefully it’ll come in handy for all those who were are confussed as I was …..

Wedding-dress-101-infographic

Leave a Reply

